Links

 


Other homepages of the Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood:

 

English

Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood - North American province: http://www.preciousbloodsisters.com/

Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood - Denmark: http://www.cps-nordvanggaard.dk/

Ikhwezi Lokusa After Care - South Africa: http://www.IKrehab.co.za/

Tre Fontane Guesthouse - South Africa: http://www.trefontane.co.za/

Bethany Children's home - South Africa: http://bethanyhome.org.za/default.htm

St. Mary's Hospital - South Africa: http://www.stmarys.co.za

Jabulani Self Help Centre - South Africa: http://www.eastcoast.co.za/jabulani

Deutsch

Missionsschwestern vom Kostbaren Blut - Deutschland : http://www.missionshausneuenbeken.de

Missionsschwestern vom Kostbaren Blut - Deutschland: Berufungspastorat: http://www.cps-berufung.de/

Missionsschwestern vom Kostbaren Blut - Dänemark: http://www.cps-nordvanggaard.dk/

Missionsschwestern vom Kostbaren Blut - Österreich: http://www.klosterwernberg.at

Dansk

Missionssøstrene af det Dyrebare Blod: http://www.cps-nordvanggaard.dk/

Korean

Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood - South Korea: http://www.preciousblood.or.kr

For those who can't read Korean, click here for a direct link to the pictures of the homepage!

Grace Home for the Aged - South Korea: http://www.gracehome.or.kr/

Hye Won Centre for the Handicapped - South Korea: http://www.hw.or.kr/

 

Homepages of the Missionaries of Mariannhill & friends of Mariannhill:

 

International site Missionaries of Mariannhilll (Many languages) http://www.mariannhill.org

Mariannhiller Missionare Deutschland: (Deutsch) http://www.mariannhill.de

Vrienden van Mariannhill: (Nederlands): http://www.vriendenmariannhill.nl/

Bouwen met Bouma's: (Nederlands) http://www.bouwenmetboumas.nl/

 

Other interesting links to visit:

Nederlands:

Klooster Overzicht: http://klooster.besteoverzicht.nl

Brabantse Kluis: www.brabantsekluis.nl

De rkk: http://www.katholieknederland.nl

Katholiek Nederland (vroeger: St. Isidorusweb): http://www.katholiek.nl

De Katholieke Kerk in Nederland-overzicht pagina's: http://www.rkkerk.net

Werkgroep Katholieke Jongeren (WKJ): http://www.wkj.nl/

St. Janscentrum: http://www.sint-janscentrum.nl

Jong Katholiek: http://www.jongkatholiek.nl/

Lourdes (met webcam): http://bedevaartweb.com

 

Português:

Igreja Católica em Portugal: http://www.ecclesia.pt

Links Católicos: http://www.linkscatolicos.org/NoFrameportugues.htm

Danish:

Birkerød: http://www.sognet.dk

English:

Various e-cards/Kaarten: http://www.dayspring.com/ecards/

Liturgy of the Hours: http://www.universalis.com

Vatican: http://www.vatican.va

Bible Gateway: http://bible.gospelcom.net

Catholic Religious Dates Calendar: http://www.catholicweb.com

Catholic Site America: http://www.americancatholic.org

Catholic Prayers: http://www.prayerbook.com

Prayers (Our Father, Psalm 23) as flash movie: http://www.interviewwithgod.com

Site with prayers, information, etc.: http://www.christusrex.org

Sedos: http://www.sedos.org

Vidimus Dominum: http://www.vidimusdominum.info/en